ZZZZzzzzzzz…….

The feeling of sleepiness when you are not in bed, and can’t get there, is the meanest feeling in the world.
–Edgar Watson Howe

(image from www.weheartit.com)

I’ve been feeling a little out of my mind lately…
all because I’m a sleepy, jet setting, busy,
don’t want to miss a moment girl. 
Goal for tonight – asleep by 10:00.

::wish me luck::

9 Responses to “ZZZZzzzzzzz…….”

  1. markbyrd Says:

    May GOD Bless!!! Mark

  2. Richard Muske Says:

    I’m going to call you at 10:15… just to be mean.

  3. 79leslie Says:

    If I see a tweet after 10, you’re in trouble missy!! heehee

  4. Mara Says:

    oh I know what you mean! My sleep has been so disrupted since I got a puppy. I’m hoping it will be better tonight!

  5. Lindsay Says:

    Hi!! I just wanted to stop by and say how cute your blog is!! I stumbeled across it through a friends and glad I did! I wish my bed looked that magical!
    xoxo,
    Lindsay
    http://www.bearypixie.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

