shake it like a salt shaker!

Thanks to my  Pandora station, I danced all-day-long at work.  The amazing part?  I never left my chair. 

(images from We Heart It.com)

I’ll be dancing like CrAzY in a few days!  On Friday, we are headed to Austin to celebrate the lovely Jenna Bear’s birthday!  The pic below is from my birthday extravaganza in Austin last summer!  Meet Jenna – one of my closest friends.

Happy Tuesday!
Oh – today is Cookie Monster’s birthday.  Eat something wickedly full of chocolate to celebrate.

3 Responses to “shake it like a salt shaker!”

  1. Cubicle Wall Says:

    YAY! Have fun and dance alot 🙂

  2. Richard Muske Says:

    Shake it. Don’t break it. Took your momma nine months to make it.

  3. bookjunkie Says:

    you are just too cute! and your enthusiasm for life is infectious….keeping dancing and blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

