i want you, i need you, oh baby, oh baby!

So…I travel a lot.  Which means, I need this!! Yes, please!! I’ll be good forever and ever if I can just have this beautiful 1970’s luggage set!!

You can find it here!  On Etsy, of course. 
*sigh, swoon, light headed, smile, happy*

3 Responses to “i want you, i need you, oh baby, oh baby!”

  1. bookjunkie Says:

    lil girl..you were definitely born in the whole era…..you seem like a 70s girl at heart 🙂 yipeee…my era

  2. bookjunkie Says:

    lil girl..you were definitely born in the wrong era…..you seem like a 70s girl at heart yipeee…my era

  3. Lindsay Says:

    ohhhh so pretty!!!!!!
    xoxo,
    Lindsay

Leave a Reply

