::The Key To My Affection::

…in case you were wondering.

(I found this delightful little photo with the help of my friend, Jennifer!)

Happy Wednesday! Find something today that inspires you!

–laura elizabeth

6 Responses to “::The Key To My Affection::”

  1. Jessi Says:

    I was just wondering, what is it that you do which enables you to travel so darned much?! To travel the world is my dream after high school(:

    • sunshineandstarlight Says:

      Hi, Jessi!! Well….I’m a marketing coordinator for a large event that tours the country on a yearly basis. It’s pretty swell. Another reason I travel a lot is because I choose to. 🙂 If friends are going on a roadtrip you can count me in – regardless of where it is. Also, I try to live as debt free as possible so I can go on vacations and not be paying for it later. Another reason is because I’m 28 and stil single……and I love it. I have the freedom to go and do as I please on a whim and most people my age don’t because of marriages and families. Not that I’m opposed to those things, I’m just not ready yet. I hope that helped!! Oh – I work for http://www.womenoffaith.com and http://www.therevolvetour.com. Feel free to check them out!! Thanks for stopping by the little blog. You’re a sweetheart. You’ll get to that travel one day!! I’m sure of it.

  2. bookjunkie Says:

    you have inspired me to look at my environment in a new way 🙂 tk you!!

  3. Lindsay Says:

    That photo is sooo pretty and inspiring! Hope you have an awesome week sweetie!
    xoxo,
    Lindsay

  4. smileyeyes Says:

    I love this photo! I am so excited that we are Happy Mail partners! Love it! (even tho i never got a package last month… boo!) But I am super excited to get to know you a little bit!! Love your blog! -Katie

Leave a Reply

