Saturday In Pictures

Lake day!!

::Me and Jamie, my BFF::

::Off we go! I was in the backseat about to have a dadgum heat stroke::

::We put the boys to work::

::while we took girlie pictures on the dock::

::Captain David::

::Oh, hey Cole. He made sure we entered the boat safely.  Sweet boy::

::We played all day::

::Because that’s what Texas kids do::

I’m so sun burnt!

My SPF did not do it’s job!! Ok, gotta go.  Movie night at my house starts in 42 minutes.  Eek!! Have a splendid weekend!

5 Responses to “Saturday In Pictures”

  1. Sasha Says:

    Looks like such a fun time!

    Have a wonderful night!

    xoxo
    Sasha 🙂

  2. Celina Says:

    That looks like so much fun! I’m definitely ready to spend some time out in the sun this summer!

  3. jamie Says:

    I love that you use “dadgum”. 😉
    So much fun!

  4. ~ calista ~ Says:

    Looks fun!

  5. bookjunkie Says:

    I love your energy…looks like such a fun day 🙂

Leave a Reply

