Etsy, Family, & a Felt Mustache

Friday and Saturday in pictures!

(in line for the Etsy Dallas Craft Party w/Amy, Ashley, and David)

(we raided the photo booth!!)

(say ‘Hi’ to Amy, David, Ashley, and Marisha)

(my cute parents)

(my pretty little sis)

(where I spent my Saturday)

(Practicing flying…didn’t get too far)

I’m at my parents house now in East TX.  So fun!! My little sis and her husband are here celebrating Father’s Day.  Another fabulous weekend and we still have one day left.  Hug your dad this weekend!!!

5 Responses to “Etsy, Family, & a Felt Mustache”

  1. bookjunkie Says:

    how cute!! your parents seem so fun lovin

  2. Stephanie Says:

    Hey! Thanks for coming out to our big craft party. Your photo booth pics are adorable and I love all the moustache shots. See you at our next gig I hope!

    Stephanie
    EtsyDallas.com
    HandmadeBash.com

  3. Jodie Says:

    After reading your post I came across this and thought of your love of fun mustaches. http://bit.ly/bhgFjs

Leave a Reply

