My Finger Has A Mustache

I was sitting in work yesterday when I heard this little bundle of joy creep into my cubicle….and she came with a present. Oh my, I ::love:: presents. My sweet friend Courtney has been globe trotting the past month or so and I hadn’t seen her in what felt like years. Her beautiful face was a pleasant surprise but then she handed me a box which contained this…

An adorable Tatty Devine mustache ring!! My heart melted and I haven’t taken it off since. It’s just so cute. Try looking at that little mustache and holding in a smile…impossible.

So, I found some other adorable mustache beauties on Etsy! I may buy all of them.

Upcycled Modern Stacking Mustache Espresso Mugs - White
Mustache Espresso Mugs
Mustache Set 2 Macbook Vinyl Decals
Headband Incognito - Moustache Headband
mustache comb-over
You should get one for yourself. They’re an instant smile.
14 Responses to “My Finger Has A Mustache”

  1. Jamie (inspired mess) Says:

    Ha!!! I loooove that ring!!!!

  2. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Is this a look inside your secret ‘stache? 🙂 I think the ring and the combover mustache are my favorites. ha ha.

  3. bookjunkie Says:

    I stumbled across Jazzie’s blog at Fizzle out and I thought you might like her blog. Her guy has the coolest real life mustache that’s a throw back to the old world, that I think you might appreciate.

    http://fizzleout.wordpress.com/2010/06/22/power-ful-photos/

  4. jazziefizzle Says:

    ohhh I love the moustache stuff!! thanks for your lovely comment! all of a sudden I have a love of moustache’s since the boy has grown his! I will point him in the direction of this post he will love it!

    pretty sure we need this shirt:

    http://stachist.com/2010/03/i-3-mustache-shirt/

    haha, that is actually a really funny website!!

  5. bookjunkie Says:

    that T Shirt is really cute!

  6. Jacque Says:

    SO cute!!! That ring is the best present ever!!

  7. Lindsay Says:

    Awwww what a cute ring!!!!!!!!!
    xoxo,
    Lindsay

  8. smileyeyes Says:

    I got my Happy Mail package today and it was so amazing!! Thank you soooo much, and seriously, I have been oogling over that owl ring for AGES!!! How did you know!?!?!? Thank you so much hun!! Love everything!!! -Katie

    • sunshineandstarlight Says:

      Yay!!!!!! Lucky guess. 🙂 It was too adorable not to buy. So glad you liked it all. I wanted to make sure you were spoiled a bit b/c last time you missed out. Sad day. Have a lovely week!!!!!

  9. Cheray Says:

    Such a cute ring! 🙂
    I love your blog! (found you from summercamp!)
    Those mugs are the greatest too
    x

    • sunshineandstarlight Says:

      Yay!! Thanks, Cheray!! I’m so behind on summer camp. Grrr….I need to catch up. Nice to meet you! 🙂

    • Cheray Says:

      I haven’t even started summer camp! 😦 wahhh (shhh – don’t tell anyone! Hehehe) I’m still trying to catch up on the art journal class from last month! So sad x

      • sunshineandstarlight Says:

        I’m SO FAR BEHIND it’s insane. Plus, I’m leaving for vacation today and will miss and text or life chats we have. Blast. I’ll probably be working on these for a year trying to finish. I”m glad you are enjoying the art journal class!! I’ll be behind on camp with you.

Leave a Reply

