Happy B-day, Davie!!

Everyone thinks they have great friends but I’ll be honest….

mine are incredible.

They make my soul happy and my heart light.  I can trust them with anything and everything.  Fun is never an issue…it’s just always happening. When hard times comes they are the lifters of my arms and the ones that pray for my healing.  I’m blessed beyond words. 

Last night we celebrated my dear friend David’s 30th birthday!! I know, he doesn’t look old enough to drive (*wink*) but he’s a mighty great man.  I’ve known him for about eight years and continue to like him more and more.  My good buddy Daniel had his camera ready the entire night.  What you’re about to see is pretty special in every sense of the word.  I love my friends.  xoxoxo!!

–We had delishush food and posed for pictures at Victor Tango.

–We got asked if we were famous (truth!) Hehe!

–We laughed a lot because of these two men. (Daniel – the camera man and David – the birthday boy)

–We stopped traffic, literally.

–We rocked the stache (Ashley and I).

–We ate yummy yummy custard at Wild About Harry’s!

–David completely confused Patsy, the lovely yogurt lady, who refused to believe he was 30.  License check?  Still didn’t believe!!

–We listened to Ke$ha…

–and rawked out with our dancing faces.

–Plus we hammed it up for the camera, a lot.

–HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DAVID!

Big thanks to Daniel and his photo skillz.  Check out his website if you haven’t already!  www.danieldavisphoto.com Good stuff, I’m tellin ya.

6 Responses to “Happy B-day, Davie!!”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Know what I really loved about this blog? EVERYTHING!
    That’s all I gots to say….chow!

  2. jamie (inspiredmess) Says:

    Love your pics!!! You and your friends always look like you’re having soooo much fun!!! xo

  3. ~ calista ~ Says:

    I love how much fun you have :-} Excellent pictures too!

  4. amy lapi Says:

    ooooh sounds like so much fun! love your blog! 🙂

    xoxo, amy

Leave a Reply

