My Friends Are Talented (& nice)

On my visit to Portland, I spent a lovely little day with Parker.  He’s a talented photographer and uses a Polaroid Land Camera that is probably older than me.  Yea, that’s pretty sweet.

(Parker & his toys)

He took a few pictures of me and I really like them so I wanted to brag on him just a tiny bit.  Here they are…

He’s currently doing a 365 day project with pictures that he’s taken and added beautiful quotes.  See them –> here.  {warning: his pictures are truly addicting, so don’t be surprised when you keep returning to his flickr just to see what beauty he has captured next}

Happy stalking!! You’ll be glad you did.

4 Responses to “My Friends Are Talented (& nice)”

  1. Tanya Cadieux Says:

    It’s my turn to say Hi from RVA camp!
    Beautiful blog!

  2. Christina Says:

    Beautiful pictures! And thanks for the blog comment! I’ll stop by again soon!

    :o)

Leave a Reply

