Happy Birthday, Ewok!

Today is the day that my little sister was born 27 years ago!! Look how adorable she was (and still is)!

This is Erin Brooke and I ::love:: her to pieces.  She’s one of the sweetest and most talented people you will ever meet.  Erin has played the piano since she was about two (or a tad older) and she’s SO good!! I have her music on my iPod and listen to it from time to time.  Not only is she talented but she’s also hilarious.  She’ll call me weekly with some random story that’s happened to her and they are unbelievable as well as so, so funny.  She’s married to this guy:

Yep! Pretty darn cute if you ask me.  Happy Birthday, Erin!  Love you, little Ewok!! xoxoxo!!

(Erin and I — I’m the one on the left)


(In the Bahamas!)

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday, Ewok!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    You’re both such a blessing to your daddy and me, and you’re both beautiful from the inside out! Thank you for bringing us such JOY!

  2. Jamie (inspired mess) Says:

    You two are so adorable when you were little!!! I mean, you still both are super adorable! Such great pictures! Happy Birthday to your sister!

  3. Erin Tang Says:

    I didn’t see this yesterday! Which is amazing since I’m kind of addicted to your blog…and I check it ALL THE TIME! Thank you, Laura, for making me feel special on my birthday! AND the day after! HAHA Can’t wait to celebrate yours!

  4. 79leslie Says:

    I think we all spent time in those pink sponge rollers at that age!

  5. bookjunkie Says:

    i love that very first pic of your lil sis when she was a kid….so super cute!! esp with those glasses.

Leave a Reply

