::i wish::

I’m working from home today which means I’m on the couch and still in pajamas.  Trust me, it’s fantastic but I think it would be even better if I could work from here:

(We Heart It)

Or maybe here:

(We Heart It)

My cozy little apartment will do for now.  Especially because it’s filled with yummy comfort food and pretty music.  Back to work for me!! Happy Thursday!! (It is Thursday, right?)

5 Responses to “::i wish::”

  1. Erin Tang Says:

    The first picture gave me butterflies!

  2. thoughtsappear Says:

    I wish I could work from home in my pajamas. Awesome pics!

  3. Cheray Says:

    Ohh Ohh Ohh!!! I want to work from the top picture!!
    No, I want to LIVE there!! Incredible!! ❤ ❤
    x

Leave a Reply

