{i mishu}

I prayed for snow today…

(We Heart It)

(We Heart It)

(We Heart It)

(We Heart It)

(We Heart It)

…but it never showed.  Blast.  The heat continues.

5 Responses to “{i mishu}”

  1. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    I miss making snowballs, too … it’s so easy with real snow. Dag nabbit!

  2. Cheray Says:

    I pray for snow everyday! Alas, the closest thing I get is hail (so I pretend it’s snow!) haha
    Beautiful images love xxx

  3. Erin Tang Says:

    Around this time of summer I start dreaming of it being cold! I think about hot chocolate, sweaters, Halloween, apple cider, the trees changing, fires, smores, etc. And in the winter I dream about tanning oil, laying out, swimming, snow cones, homeade ice cream, birthdays, etc. The grass is always greener!

  4. 79leslie Says:

    We are in sync…In my dream last night there were Christmas lights and snow! And I didn’t even read this until today. My birthday is Christmas Eve so you KNOW I can’t wait until it’s the holidays 🙂

  5. bookjunkie Says:

    snow is my most favourite thing in the world..only experienced it once but it was magic!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

