Pretty New Paint Job

I think I’ve decided on my living room color of choice.Β  Can you guess what it’s going to be?

{all images from We Heart It}

15 Responses to “Pretty New Paint Job”

  1. Tigpan Says:

    Purple? πŸ˜›

  2. michelle davis Says:

    That’s the color of our living room. Living room twinkies.

  3. Colleen Says:

    I am picking up on a Robin’s Egg/ Tiffany’s blue color…

  4. Tiffany Says:

    One of my best friends just did this to his living room! LOVE IT!!

  5. Maryam Says:

    so so pretty! I want to paint my kitchen this color!

  6. Andrea!!! Says:

    Oh love love – our living room is a toned-down version, I love the BRIGHT pop – please share pics when you’re done!

  7. Glass*Plant Says:

    Oh I love your color choice!!!

  8. CHRISTIN Says:

    lovely! this is also the color ive been wanting to paint one of my old desks! tres beautifique!

  9. CaL Says:

    Only my MOST favorite color, of course! I ❀ this post because of that!

  10. Ashley Watts Says:

    I’d LOVE to paint everything in my house this color! lol I’m -this- close to getting the paint! πŸ˜›

    xo! Ash

  11. Cheray Says:

    YESSS!! πŸ™‚
    SO happy about this! Just bought a dress in this exact colour! ❀ I love it! ❀ xxx

  12. bookjunkie Says:

    love that yellow crock pot

  13. A few pictures from my trip… « words & other pretty things Says:

    […] it had to come home with me! I’ve decided it must be my new favourite colour (Even the lovely Laura is planning on painting her rooms in this shade! Squeee!!) It’s my birthday present to myself […]

Leave a Reply

