I’m Hooked

{We Heart It}

I ::love:: pilates and pilates ::loves:: me.

Finally!! An excercise I enjoy and it only took 29 years to find it!!

10 Responses to “I’m Hooked”

  1. Amber Says:

    oh my gosh! i swear that’s my puppy!!! she does the exact same pose ….as well as the downward dog. and she looks JUST like that!!!!!

  2. Rand Says:

    That picture made me laugh.

  3. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Ha ha, aww. There’s finally a chances pilates will no longer make me think of pirates.

    Also, in regard to your previous post, I like your color choice!

  4. Duh Says:

    If you had only listened to me 2 years ago, we could have been better friends. (is that possible?)

  5. Tiffany Says:

    Oh I totally know how you feel!! I found it this year too, took me 35 years so you have a head start! It is simply amazing! 🙂

  6. thoughtsappear Says:

    I just started doing some pilates a few weeks ago. I love it, too! Who knew exercise would be something I didn’t mind doing?

  7. Cheray Says:

    gahh! That puppy is so cute! My pup stretches like that every morning! hehehe 🙂
    So happy that you’ve found something that works for you! 🙂 I haven’t yet tried pilates, but think I might give it a go (I was hopeless at yoga, so we’ll see!)
    x

  8. bookjunkie Says:

    that pic of the pup is classic!

Leave a Reply

