Speaking of flying…

…I’ll be doing this in one week.
{We Heart It}

8 Responses to “Speaking of flying…”

  1. CaL Says:

    really?! how fun! I prefer diving underwater than flying. not afraid, just um…havent tried it. =)

  2. Donna Norvell Says:

    Hi Laura – I can’t wait to see your photos after you skydive!

    I did a 10,000 ft. free fall on my 50th birthday and loved it! I loved it when the chute opened after free fall as it was soooooo quiet and peaceful.

    Have a great time!

    Love ya,

    donna 🙂 Prov. 3:5-6

  3. ~ calista ~ Says:

    I’ve always wanted to do that!

  4. sunshineandstarlight Says:

    You guys should try it! I’ve been once before and it’s a pretty incredible feeling.

    Donna – that’s so cool!!! I love that you did that!

  5. Maryam Says:

    Girl, you crazy! I tried a trapeze class once and that was terrifying, I can’t even imagine what it must feel like to jump out of a plane!

  6. Stéphanie Says:

    So fun !

  7. Tiffany Says:

    OMG!! I am sooooo excited for you!! Can’t wait to see what you think of it!!

  8. bookjunkie Says:

    you are one brave girl…can’t wait to hear about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

