Skydiving

I’m sleepy as can be so I’m only going to share a few pictures of the skydiving extravaganza.  It was an unbelievable rush and I would love to get certified so I can jump alone one day.  There’s nothing really like it.  Oh….I LOVED every second of it.  Especially when we did a front flip OUT OF THE PLANE!!! EEEK!!!! So here are some pics until I make a longer past later on…..

{Amy jumped first and survived…thankfully.  CrAzY hair!}

{Loading up with some of the coolest guys ever…ever!}

{Oh hey, that’s me in the pink!}

{Success and I was ready to jump again…and again….and a few more hundred times!}

It was extra memorable because my family and friends were there to watch us jump.  I also flew over my hometown and that is just trippy.  *smile* So yea, I’m most assuredly doing it again.  I’ll share more pics later on!! It’s bedtime now.

7 Responses to “Skydiving”

  1. Victoria (Batzy) Says:

    OMG! that looks like so much fun BTW u look so cute !

  2. Laura Wynn Says:

    *faint* Way to be, chicka-dee!! I could never, EVER do that.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    The zip-line will be next. I’ll be up and ready to partake in that activity! We’ll have to make plans for the fall or maybe the spring so Erin can enjoy the adventure along with the rest of us!

  4. Cheray Says:

    ahhhh!! I am far too scared to do something like that!
    Flying in planes – no problem! Jumping out of them….! Eeeee! 😉
    Looks like you had a blast hun!
    x

  5. Tiffany Says:

    That is AWESOME!! So excited for you! Maybe I will have to give it a try someday….. (knees knocking)…. 🙂

  6. donna norvell Says:

    Good for you Laura! Brings back many fond memories of my jump 15 years ago. I would do it again if I had the opportunity and funds. One of my other real favorites was parasailing in Florida at Dona Bay!

    Have a great week in the Lord.

    Love ya.

    donna 🙂 Prov. 3;5-6

  7. Glass*Plant Says:

    Wow! That looks amazing. You are so brave!

Leave a Reply

