my favorite

{fall}

These are some of my favorite fall images taken last year (yes, on my iPhone).  Many were taken in Portland.  ::i miss it terribly:: Come quickly, fall.  I can hardly wait.

10 Responses to “my favorite”

  1. JennG Says:

    Oh My Goodness, those are pretty! At first I was going to say I really liked the shoes in the leaves one and the pumpkin one, & then as I scrolled through them I realized I liked all of them, haha! Yay for IPhones 🙂
    JennG

  2. JennG Says:

    Oh wow that is a lot of excitement for an IPhone! I still have a basic phone. I am still a little intimidated with the IPhone. Too many apps! I do double triple backflips for beautiful weather… which was 3 days ago… now it is back up to 95 degrees in NJ – BOOOO. I cannot drink pumpkin chai or lattes when it is 95 degrees!

  3. sunshineandstarlight Says:

    Agreed! Bring on the cold weather. It’s pretty hot in TX as well. Ew.

    PS – you don’t need a fancy phone. Don’t even worry about it. 🙂

  4. Laura Wynn Says:

    mmmmm, these pictures made me sooo excited for the fall!! Gorgeous!

  5. Cheray Says:

    ohhh! SO so pretty!
    I love them all (and want to make cupcakes that look like pumpkins! so cute!)
    x

  6. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Fall! I love it, and all its glory. Great pictures!

    Also, that’s so awesome that you skydived. I’m glad you had a good time!

  7. thoughtsappear Says:

    I’ll take one of those hot chocolates plus the skull cookie and cupcakes to go, please.

    I love how all the leaves change color in the fall. Great pics!

  8. Dannee Says:

    Love the photos! It shows you don’t need an expensive camera to take lovely pictures. =) Beautiful orange colours!!

  9. Kam A. Says:

    I love these photos! Goodness, I need some more “fall” things to come my way. My heart is literally about to explode with excitement!

    xoxo,
    Kam

Leave a Reply

