My Mind Is Officially Blown

{We Heart It}

It’s already September 1?! What in the world is happening?  I haven’t even started on my New Years Resolutions yet!

………..Please………
………..Slow………..
………..Down……….

7 Responses to “My Mind Is Officially Blown”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    I totally agree Laura! Summer in Oregon did not start until after 4th of July and it rained on Monday this week! Good news is it is supposed to be in the 80’s and 90’s end of this week and high 70’s for the weekend!

    When I was younger, people used to say “time goes by faster as you get older”. If that is the case, I am really getting old! 🙂

    Have a great day in Jesus.

    Love and prayers,

    donna :- ) Prov. 3:5-6

  2. Jules@Baires Says:

    I had the exact same expression today, while having breakfast! Good thing, Summer is on my way now, here in the southern hemisphere! 😀

  3. Jacque Stewart Says:

    Yay!! Hi Happy Mail Partner! Thanks for the super sweet comment on my blog! I’m very excited to be your partner this month! I totally agree with you on this post! The year is going by way too fast! There are only 4 month left in 2010! Yikes!

  4. bookjunkie Says:

    What a cool calendar…i want one! 🙂 And Yes….can time just slow down a bit…I can’t believe 2/3rd of the year has flown by.

  5. Cheray Says:

    Completely know this feeling!
    Where did the rest of the year go?!
    x

Leave a Reply

