I {love} Volume 25

Etsy is guilty of stealing minutes from my day without showing any signs of remorse.  Eh, I’m not too angry because this website helps me find beautiful shops like Volume 25.  Could I have one of everything?  No? Well, ok.  Maybe one day.  Until then….I’ll just look over the pretty little pictures and imagine them on my wall. 

LOVE
{found here}
Remember Happiness- NEW- choose your color
{found here}
i will be grateful for this day
{found here}
the journey- NEW choose your color
{found here}
love is magical alternate colors- NEW
{found here}
The secret to becoming who you wish to be
{found here}
Hello World
{found here}
Super cute, right?  I like them very very much.
3 Responses to “I {love} Volume 25”

  1. Cheray Says:

    I love Volume 25! ❤
    My fave is "wherever we are together" – the gorgeous terrace type home one!
    Ahhhmazingg
    x

  2. Diana Says:

    Very cute…I need to get one or two of those…I adore them all:) Have a wonderful Monday:)
    Kisses

  3. TonyVote Says:

    I really like the one’s with the old-school van. “The Journey is what matters” is definitely the truth. I’ve always lived by that. I can honestly say that I don’t care where I end up, as long as I have a good time doing it.

Leave a Reply

