If I Were A Cupcake…

…this would be it. A sweet friend went on a cupcake run for me when he found out I wouldn’t have time to visit Philly Cupcake before it closed. Thanks, Ric!! Glitter, sprinkles and rainbows pretty much sums me up.

6 Responses to “If I Were A Cupcake…”

  1. donna norvell Says:

    That is definitely a “Laura” cupcake! What a special friend to get it for you.

    Have a great day in the Lord.

    Love ya much.

    donna 🙂 Eph. 3;20

  2. Laura Wynn Says:

    mmmmm..that looks divine 🙂 Ric is a good, good person. Happy Weekend!

  3. Katie Says:

    Ric is special indeed! Tell that man I miss him.
    Peace

  4. Cheray Says:

    yumm! That looks delish!
    What a lovely friend
    ❤ x

Leave a Reply

