Listen to Pretty Music {part VIII}


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

{We Heart It}

I’ve made a small heap of playlists so click here to see and listen to all of them.  They’re good….at least I think so.

xoxo!

6 Responses to “Listen to Pretty Music {part VIII}”

  1. Jamie (inspired mess) Says:

    Always love your playlists!!!! I had just downloaded new music before our computer died. Gone. Ugh! I hadn’t even put it on my ipod or to cd yet. Boo on that! I’ll just have to hang out on your blog and listen to your pretty playlists!!! Hope you’re having a wonderful week!!!! Miss you!!!! xo

  2. Kim Says:

    Thanks for posting that last song by David Gray! It’s been stuck in my head for DAYS!

  3. Diana Says:

    Really love that playlist:) kisses and have a wonderful day:)

    Ps: I am hosting a sweet jewelry GIVEAWAY today 🙂 Hope you will join in!!!

    Kisses

Leave a Reply

