Bye Bye Dallas!!

This weekend I’m off again for another exciting weekend of tweeting for Women of Faith.  Yep, I tweet like it’s my job because…..well, it is!! How awesome is that?  Want to know where the airplane is taking me this time?

Boom.

Cleveland, Ohio

{We Heart It}

What exactly is there to do in Cleveland?  Soak up the fall weather, that’s for sure!! Besides that I don’t really know what to do or see.  Any ideas?  I’d love to know.  Alright, this little lady has a plane to catch.

6 Responses to “Bye Bye Dallas!!”

  1. mct88 Says:

    Nice image. I want to visit Ohio for the weather! Its still way too hott here in SoCalif.

    ENJOY!

  2. Joy Bishop Says:

    Hi Laura, J gave me your blog address when I was visiting her last weekend. Love the read. Jealous you got to hang out with Luci Swindoll.
    Have fun in Cleveland!

  3. Laurie Evans Says:

    I am from Cleveland, but live in Dallas! Go to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. A cool place to shop is Crocker Park in Westlake, about 20 mins west of the airport. You can go downtown to the Warehouse District. On west 6th I believe. Clubs, bars, and restaurants!

    Have fun!

  4. Amber Says:

    I would love to know how to do what you do for a living! Can you help me??

Leave a Reply

