I Miss You Already

 

This is my dearest Ashley.  She moved far away from me today (well, to Austin) and that makes me sad.  I love this girl with my whole entire heart.  She’s a wonderful friend.  You know the kind that you laugh with, tell all your secrets to and can count on for anything….even to call you out when you’re being a complete idiot.  Plus, she loves Jesus something crazy and she will be the first one to hold me accountable (even when it’s SUPER annoying!!) That’s why I adore her so.  Miss you, Ash!! But you can guarantee that I’ll be taking a lot of roadtrips to see this little lady.

(photos by Daniel Davis)

Leave a Reply

