Virtual Hook-Up

It looks as though my friends are not only trying to set me up with men they do know but NOW even people they’ve never met.  Don’t you love how much smaller the world is thanks to the grand ole Internet?  My friend and co-worker Molly (whom I love so very much) took it upon herself to try and virtually match me up with Jenks, the adorable MTV dude.  Read her blog post here.  It’s super funny/clever and I’m flattered…of course. 

{pics taken from Molly’s blog! Hehe!}

8 Responses to “Virtual Hook-Up”

  1. Erin Tang Says:

    I think I would approve…he’s super nice and seems really patient. Not that he would need patience to go out with you or anything. 😉

  2. 79leslie Says:

    This made my whole day!! I love it!!!

    Someday I will share with you my online dating stories (the good and the bad!)

  3. Molly Says:

    🙂 hahaha

    Match made in online heaven

  4. Rand Says:

    Looks like a good match!

  5. christin Says:

    i think you’re crunching now! oh la la!!

  6. Kwaku Says:

    How do i meet ma dear?

Leave a Reply

