Portlandians In A Pumpkin Patch

A beautiful picture capturing the memories of a perfect fall day in Portland.  My goodness how I ::love:: these people.

{photo on film by Parker Fitzgerald}

These girls know my heart and still love me anyway.  For that I am thankful.

{photo on film by Parker Fitzgerald}

4 Responses to “Portlandians In A Pumpkin Patch”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    Love it and love you Laura! 🙂

  2. Cheray Says:

    So cute!

  3. Adam Says:

    who’s the goon creepin in the bottom picture!!

Leave a Reply

