Look what I saw today…

I will never get tired of the beauty in a Texas sunset. Wow.

I’ll also never get tired of taking pictures with my iPhone. Have a great week!!

6 Responses to “Look what I saw today…”

  1. donna norvell Says:

    Hi Laura –

    This is one of the most amazing sunsets I have ever seen! It gives me chills thinking about Jesus coming back and we will meet Him in the air! What a glorious day that will be.

    Have a blessed week in the Lord. I trust your time in NC was fantastic.

    Love & hugs. 🙂 Eph. 3:20

  2. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Beautiful! Sunsets seem especially wonderful this fall.

  3. ~ calista ~ Says:

    This is gorgeous!!!!! I know I already said that on facebook, but I have to say it again. And mucho props for iPhone pictures. When a phone can take as good of pictures as a camera, why even bother with the camera?!

  4. Laura Wynn Says:

    Dang! Straight up gorgeous. Love it.

  5. sunshineandstarlight Says:

    I know!! I was hanging the phone out of my car window trying to take it at every stop light. Then…boom! Done and done. 🙂

  6. Cheray Says:

    OhhH!! That’s just beautiful!!
    (& hooray for iphone pics!)
    xxx

Leave a Reply

