Ode To My iPhone Camera

I’ve found so many ah-mazing iPhone photo apps lately!  Needless to say, I downloaded them all.  I can’t stop!  Here are some random pictures from the weekend taken with my new favorite apps.  I love my iPhone…

{most obnoxious hotel decor ever….ever}

{arena shot from the Greensboro event – i actually got this pic from my buddy James and his panoramic app}

{backstage}

{random shots from the event}

{my freezing toes}

{naptime}

{Greensboro –> Dallas}

I used the apps to modify some older pics as well.  Hey, it kept me entertained on the plane.

{my purdy record player}

{home}

{Portland}

{coffee bar}

{slurp}

That is all!  Oh, I should probably tell you what the apps are!  Ok, the one that pieces more than one pic together is called Diptic.  The other app, and my newest social media obsession, is Instagram! It’s like Twitter but with pictures!! EEEEE!! Now that is fun. Follow me at laura_elizabeth.  Boom.

11 Responses to “Ode To My iPhone Camera”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    You needed your cute little boots that you wore in Portland to keep your toes warm!

    Have a blessed day in the Lord. Love you pics.

    🙂 Psalm 4:8

  2. Becky Says:

    umm… hello! you can’t do a whole blog on how amazing the photo apps you use on your iPhone are and not tell us what apps they are… so, dish it, girl! 🙂 The one with the 3 photos in one (at your hotel and in portland, I think) what app is that?? I LOVE that one!!

  3. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Good photos! I love the iPhone for its camera. ha ha. Also, that hotel looks kind of scary …

  4. Victoria (Batzy) Says:

    Those pics look sooo pretty! and OMG that record player looks amazing, I want one too :3

  5. iphone app lovers Says:

    Oh! I just learn about ‘diptic’ from you. Thank you for sharing. This iphone photo app is really cool. Creating photo story in iphone will now be easy for me.

  6. Stephanie Says:

    I want your record player!

  7. S Says:

    I’m addicted to the camera/apps on mine as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

