{gypsy soul}

(We Heart It)

The next few days are going to be a crazy travel whirwind full of roadtrips and airplane rides.  Here’s where I’ll be from today through Monday, November 22.

Dallas, TX –> Waco, TX –> Hartford, CT –> Dallas, TX (for one hour) –> Austin, TX –> BACK TO DALLAS AND NO MORE TRAVEL FOR SOME TIME!!

Well no more travel until my Thanksgiving roadtrip to Kilgore to see the fam, Springfield MO for a weekend vintage shopping adventure, back to East TX for the holidays, then road trip to Nashville TN for New Years!!

THEN it will be 2011!! Hooray!  Yes, you can say the travel bug has officially bitten.  Just peg me as the girl with a gypsy soul.

10 Responses to “{gypsy soul}”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    Have a great time, Laura, and stay safe! Will be keeping you in prayer. Did you get my email with the story? Just wondering.

    Have a Blessed Thanksgiving with your family.

    Love ya much,

    donna 🙂 Eph. 3:20

  2. Tiffany Says:

    Lucky!!! 🙂

  3. Cheray Says:

    Ohhh fun!!
    I want to go on a vintage shopping trip to Springfield MO! cupcakes & shopping galore!! Enjoy lovely x

  4. jazziefizzle Says:

    aww thanks for your sweet little comment you jetsetter! Sounds like you have some crazy travel coming up! When are you coming to visit us in Australia? haha.

    I think that you will very much enjoy the new food related project I am working on with a friend… will let you know when we are ready to launch!

  5. Laura Wynn Says:

    Wow! Have such a fun time!! That sounds amazing, and I am so jealous of your weekend of vintage shopping!

  6. mct88 Says:

    I’m completely jealous but not too jealous that i won’t read your blog posts 😉

    oh for the day that i can country hop… 🙂

Leave a comment