i {love} austin, tx

I flew home from Hartford, CT last Sunday and drove straight to Austin for a mini 24 hour roadtrip.  I sure do love that town.  In less than a day I did some sightseeing, caught up wiht my best friend, met a kindred spirit who I totally adore now, took some pictures, went vintage shopping, listened to good music and ate lots of good food.  It was a good day.

{Carli – my new BFF}

{coffee with Carli}

{storytelling with Carli}

{one of the reasons why I love Texas roadtrips}

{south congress}

{uncommon objects}

{south congress}

{south congress}

{austin java}

so.much.fun

4 Responses to “i {love} austin, tx”

  1. Victoria (Batzy) Says:

    Love all the photos :3 that light is pretty cool

  2. Minda Says:

    Hey! Where were you drinking coffee at? I have a picture almost identical from when I was there last…having coffee at a place called Blue Dahlia….

    Looks like fun!

Leave a Reply

