It’s Almost Time!!

{We Heart It}

{We Heart It}

{We Heart It}

{We Heart It}

I haven’t even started shopping yet.  Uh oh!

9 Responses to “It’s Almost Time!!”

  1. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    I love the little snowflakes on your page. ha ha. I actually tried to see how far they’d go down the page, too … (I’m easily entertained.)

    Definitely helps the spirit!

  2. scarletcordministries Says:

    same here and it is so close I may have some i owe yous for some people

  3. Cheray Says:

    Ahhhhh!! It’s so close it’s crazy!
    I’m so excited about my first proper White Christmas!! (well, it better snow! hehehe)

    I’m pretty sure I’m going to owe everyone presents this year – but you won my giveaway! Hooraaaay! So you have presents on their way to you!
    Happy Holidays lovely lady xxx

  4. thoughtsappear Says:

    Nice festive pics! I have those socks. =)

Leave a Reply

