Long December {playlist XII}

Merry Christmas! I made you another playlist.  Really it’s a selfish present because it’s full of music that I like.  Well….try to look past that and enjoy it anyway.  I hope you do.  (Disclaimer: after listening you may think that this playlist is full of songs about missing somebody, which  may cause you to believe that’s what I’m going through at the moment.  Maybe I am but maybe I’m not…..or maybe I am.  That’s all I’ve got to say about that.  Enjoy!!)


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

{We Heart It}

10 Responses to “Long December {playlist XII}”

  1. maria Says:

    So cute laura!! xoxox i love the postal service, they make
    me feel nice and toasty inside!

  2. ~ calista ~ Says:

    Ok, so now can I pry? ;-}

  3. Stéphanie Says:

    So cute !

  4. jim Says:

    cool

  5. Danielle Says:

    ohh I love the Postal Service!!!! Youre so cute and I want to hug you!!!!

Leave a Reply

