Up In The Air

It’s been a nice break (if you can call it that) but soon I’ll be leaving my cute little home….

{my cozy record nook}

…to return to my life in an airplane. 

{flying flying flying}

In one week, tour season starts back up and we’ll be putting on three different tours AT THE SAME TIME all over the country.  What does this mean for me? I’ll be one busy little lady.  Check out my travel schedule below and prepared to find it a bit cray cray (that’s crazy, in case you were confused.)

January::
Dallas, TX Revolve Tour

February::
Kansas City, MO Revolve Tour
Nashville, TN for a week long work trip
Portland, OR Revolve Tour (YIPPEE)

March::
Portland, OR to see some of my favorite people the first week of March
Lakeland, FL Revolve Tour which includes a visit to the HARRY POTTER THEME PARK

April::
Hartford, CT Revolve Tour and afterwards a train ride to spend a few days in New York City
Houston, TX for my cousin’s wedding
Las Vegas, NV for Women of Faith

May::
Ireland/Scotland for 10 days!!

Whoa….I totally got this. 

{We Heart It}

9 Responses to “Up In The Air”

  1. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    That’s just plane awesome. … 🙂

  2. donna norvell Says:

    What an itinerary for the next few months Laura! God has given you the best job in the world and I know you love it! I am looking forward to seeing you in Nashville! Would you like some friendship cake and peanut brittle? 🙂 I’ll be spending 4 1/2 days with my Alabama family after Nashville so really excited! It’s been 20 years since we have seen one another.

    You will love Ireland and Scotland. My employer visited there in 2002 and it is beautiful.

    Have a blessed day in the Lord. Praying for you.

    Love ya much. 🙂 Psalm 23

  3. Maryam Says:

    Totally jelly that you’re going to the Harry Potter Theme Park…

  4. Tigpan Says:

    I miss you already!

  5. Cheray Says:

    Incredible!!!
    🙂 🙂
    I just left Portland and I can see why you love it so much!! I miss it already!
    Have an incredible time at Harry Potter World!! I wish I could come xxx

  6. Jeremy Says:

    Wait. What days are you coming to Nash?

Leave a Reply

