Feather Crush

 Lately I’ve been crushing on all things feather related.  Why are they just so pretty? From paintings to jewelry to cookies to music…I love it all.  Here are some of my favorites feathers at this EXACT MOMENT!! It’s exciting, yes?

Take Flight Sterling Silver Feather Bangle{pretty feather bracelet found here}

Golden Feather Bobby Pin Set{pretty little hair pins found here}

Feathers{pretty feather print that I want super bad found here}

{if i ever got a tattoo if would be of one of these bright feathers// via We Heart It}

{yummy feather cookies// via We Heart It}

And of course my favorite feathers of all….the beautiful band Horse Feathers. I cannot get enough.  I made this entire blog post just so I could make this playlist and listen EVERY DAY!! I do apologize to those outside of the US that can’t get the playlist to operate.  I’ll find another option ASAP.  Until then, feather love to all.


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

5 Responses to “Feather Crush”

  1. Victoria (Batzy) Says:

    I love this post, feathers are so pretty 🙂
    …off to listen to Horse Feathers

  2. Christin Says:

    love feathers too! in fact when i was in santa fe i got a feather necklace from an old indian man who makes them himself! psss, look for IG later… maybe, we’ll see. 🙂 hope you’re having a lovely day – even if im late in leaving a comment to this bliggity blog post!

  3. Kyle Says:

    I made a necklace from black duck feathers this past summer 🙂
    Noticed it blew around like road trash, so I added a button and a rusty nail for weight and that extra something

  4. Kyle Says:

    Also my bands name is Porcelain Feather….

Leave a Reply

