Photos Photos Photos

Busy time in the life of Laura Elizabeth!!  Instead of going on and on with all the things that have occupied my time lately, I’ve decided to share some pretty iPhone photos that I’ve taken this week.  Honestly, I’ll get around to using a ‘real’ camera soon enough but for now…..this will do just fine.

{i bought myself some flowers because i like them}

{still loving my turquoise wall}

{the sun reappeared on Monday and it made my entire day}

{another Mark Twain quote that I needed to hear}

{more sunshine!! Plus, I got you something.}

{my new french press is ah-mazing….really, it is}

I hope your week has been fantastic!! The tour season kicks off tonight so this girl is about to be in a whirlwind of fast times and new places to explore.  Xo!

11 Responses to “Photos Photos Photos”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    Hi Laura – love all your photos and just your little thoughts.

    Praying all goes well as you begin this year’s events. I know God will do amazing things as He always does.

    Looking forward to seeing you in Nashville! Did I tell you I get to spend 5 days with my cousins in Alabama as well! I’ll come home speaking with a southern drawl like you! 🙂

    Love ya much,

    donna 🙂 Prov. 3:5-6

  2. ~ calista ~ Says:

    Love these!

  3. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    I love that Mark Twain quote.

    There’s also another great quote in relation to “real” cameras: “The best camera is the one you have with you.” 🙂

  4. Tiffany Says:

    i love your iphone photos….they are always amazing!

  5. Cheray Says:

    Gorgeous photos lovely!
    Flowers, coffee & gorgeous sunny days xxx

  6. Kakes Says:

    It’s been awhile since I stalked your bloggggghhhh. Just noticed the unicorn over rainbow. Magical

Leave a Reply

