cutest/video/ever

…if this doesn’t make you all happy and smiley then we are in a heap of trouble.

8 Responses to “cutest/video/ever”

  1. ~ calista ~ Says:

    That is so cute. I watched it twice.

  2. 79leslie Says:

    That video sums up every little thing I am looking for in a relationship. Thank you for sharing it at the very time I needed a reminder that it exists.

    P.S.
    I LOVE the teal hair bow she’s wearing!!

  3. literarylightsaber Says:

    I was trying so hard not to smile, but it got me at the ice cream part…I love ice cream too 🙂

  4. Christin Says:

    okay that was so stinking adorable… i can’t get over it. she is gorgeous and i love his style… well, actually both their styles. how cute are they?!! *sighs, the love bug will get us soon laura elizabeth… soon soon~ 🙂 happy thursday to you sweets!

Leave a Reply

