*bling bling*

Guess who is enjoying her employee discount at Urban Outfitters?  Yep, this girl. 

{my precious — said in my best gollum voice}

A few days ago, during training, we had a little contest and my team won gift cards!  Woop!! So, with my discount + the gift card I scored this GORGEOUS ring for $0.  I never ever wear rings but this beauty isn’t coming off of my fingers EVER!! Don’t even think about taking it from me.  Sneaky sneaky.  Want one of your own?  Easy.  Check out the pretty UO ring selection here.

I’ve loved working there part time so much.  The people I work with are incredibly talented and kind plus the store is beautiful.  I’m in awe every time I walk through those huge beautiful wooden doors.  Yep, I’ve already spent my first paycheck COMPLETELY on pretty clothes and one, shall I see, rather foxy hat.  This little girl in in heaven.

6 Responses to “*bling bling*”

  1. Ioana Liliana Says:

    And it shouldn’t come off your finger, because it’s so incredibly beautiful!


    Fashezine

  2. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Awesome! I’m glad you’re having fun with that, and getting some awesome stuff in the process. 🙂

  3. ~ calista ~ Says:

    I am so glad you’re having a great time! And getting paid for it!

Leave a Reply

