Hello there!

Just popping in to say hi!! It’s supposed to snow tonight and I keep peeking out the front door to feel the temperature falling.  I feel that Texas got cheated out of a proper winter so I’m beyond happy about the storm a’brewing. 

I’m in the middle of watching a nice 80’s flick – Say Anything – but wanted to say HI before returning to my cozy couch and blanket situation.  Purrfect.  I love quiet nights when I can spend time relaxing.  Guess that means I’m getting old!!  I like it. 

Oh….I found this hat and I’m in LOVE!! I’ve been looking for one for quite some time but of course we had the perfect fit at my Urban store so I swooped it up!

Ok so maybe I found a pretty feather bracelet as well.  Oh goodness.

But no more!! I am cutting myself off!! Put the employee discount card down and step away…..much better.

Have a lovely Monday evening and Tuesday morning.

6 Responses to “Hello there!”

  1. donna norvell Says:

    Glad you are having a quiet evening with a good movie! Nice way to relax and unwind!

    Love your new hat! 🙂 Very cute.

    Enjoy the snow for now but please pray God allows the weather across the country to calm down for next week with all the ladies flying in for All Access! He did it for us in Dallas last year so trusting He will do the same this time.

    Hope you enjoyed your jar of jam. Looking forward to seeing you next week.

    Love and hugs,

    donna 🙂 Psalm 4:8

  2. scottcarberry Says:

    Ahhh…”Say Anything”. “Lloyd, Lloyd, he’s null and void.”

  3. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Simple things are so wonderful, even if they tend to be overlooked by the “young.” heh.

Leave a Reply

