boot {crush}

Oh, hey everybody!  I’ve been absent just a teensy weensy bit.  But I’m back now!! At least until I head off to Portland, OR in 8 days! Oh man…I cannot wait!!

So on to what this post is about….BOOTS!  I’ve been quite smitten with pretty boots for as long as I can remember.  Nope, it’s not because I’m a Texan it’s because they’re awesome and look cute with everything.  Seriously.  Plus, I’m not a dressy high heels kind of girl so boots are perfect dress up/dress down material and they’re so comfortable. 

Here’s a little photo of my newest pair from UO.  I’m in love with them and in love with my employee discount.  Tired of hearing about it yet?  Nope?  Well then….awesome.

{my pretty fantastic boots – taken with my iPhone by my friend Richard. I was the shoe model standing on top of the desk.  Hehe!}

I took a trip through etsy land and found some other boots that would look pretty on any foot.

size 7.5 brown ankle boots made in Italy{found here}

Adorable 1980s Vintage Red Suede Elf Boot Sz 5{found here}

Vintage Zodiac FRINGE Black Suede Cowboys Boots Size 7.5{found here}

I can’t get enough. 

{boot love}

I’ll be back later! Sometime….not sure when exactly but it will be SOON!  Happy weekend to you!

8 Responses to “boot {crush}”

  1. jamie Says:

    LOVE your boots!!!!! Miss your face! xoxo

  2. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Rad boots! Your sense of style is the coolest.

  3. bookjunkie Says:

    Is Portland anything like the show Portlandia? just curious.

  4. Cheray Says:

    cute boots!! 😛
    love those red ones too
    ohhh i wish i could go back to Portland! So in love with that place
    have fun lovely
    xxx

  5. ~ calista ~ Says:

    LOVE those red boots!!!!!!!!! Can’t wait to see pics from your trip to Portland!

Leave a Reply

