Portland – Day 1

New friends:: I finally met the adorable Chelsea from seablanket.com.

{Chelsea’s pretty shoes and tattos//taken with my iPhone}

So much more happened today but I’ve only got time to share one photo. I’ll share a pic a day while I’m here. Right now? I’ve got a concert to get to.

I love this place.

3 Responses to “Portland – Day 1”

  1. donna norvell Says:

    Have a great time in Portland. I love the shoes! Very much you!

    Love and hugs. 🙂 Psalm 23

  2. Laura Wynn Says:

    I was just in Portland! Love, love, love that place too 🙂 Have a great time!!!

  3. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    I hope Portland is just rad! This is making my travel itch worse. ha ha

Leave a Reply

