Portland – Day 2

Day 2: Exploring and the best present ever….ever.

{exploring Hawthorne Street and House of Vintage}

{My beautiful niece was born!!  I cannot wait to see the little babe. Isn’t she perfect?  This is Annalise.  My dad was sending me pics and updates the entire time.  I even chatted with my sister on the phone before she went into delivery.  Technology is so great!!}

3 Responses to “Portland – Day 2”

  1. Donna Norvell Says:

    Annalise is beautiful! Congratulations Auntie Laura! 🙂

  2. Tiffany Says:

    Congrats on your beautiful new niece!! 🙂
    She is beautiful!

  3. Cheray Says:

    SO precious!!! 🙂
    Congrats to your sister
    (I’m also in love with that bike! squeeee!)
    x

Leave a Reply

