To Florida I Go…

I’m off again!  This weekend I’ll be in sunny Florida. 

{we heart it}

Of course, I won’t have much of a chance to see the beach because I’ll be working in an arena the whole time BUT it will be nice just knowing it’s there….somewhere. 

I booked two more flights today AND finished the hostel arrangements for the Ireland and Scotland trip in May. Travel, travel, travel.  It’s happening so soon! I cannot wait!!

3 Responses to “To Florida I Go…”

  1. Amanda Estes Says:

    If you stick me in your suitcase, I won’t tell anybody 🙂

  2. Cheray Says:

    oh my!! It is happening so so soon! How exciting!! 🙂
    travel safe lovely x

  3. Tiffany Says:

    Oh man, I am so jealous about your upcoming trip to Ireland and Scotland!!! I cannot wait to hear more about it!
    You are awesome!

Leave a Reply

