Purr-fect!

My dear friend Carli emailed this image to me and clearly it made me smile.  What a great idea!!  Embroider cute maps!  This is my weekend project.  I’m actually home for a few days which means I can make crafty pretty goodness, starting with this!

4 Responses to “Purr-fect!”

  1. ~ calista ~ Says:

    That is a great idea!

  2. Cheray Natalie Says:

    So cute!! 🙂
    Did you ever get around to finishing the summer camp craft class we signed up for?? I just realised I never even started! 😉 eeeee
    x

  3. Adam Says:

    Did you notice that it’s the wrong Portland on that map? : )

Leave a Reply

