New York City

I’m home from a weekend whirlwind trip to New York City. Last week, we had an event in Hartford, CT. A few of us decided to catch a train to the city after the event was over.
20110405-104841.jpg

So//much//fun.

I got home last night at 6 pm, fell asleep at 7:30 pm and didn’t wake up until 7:30 am today. So tired. Thankfully, I’m all caught up on sleep. Which is good because I’m spending this weekend in Austin, TX with some good friends.

It never slows down. Ever. *smile

20110405-104744.jpg&lt

{all photos taken and edited with my iPhone}

One Response to “New York City”

  1. carli Says:

    I LOVE hearing about your travels and I love these pics from NYC! I think I’m going to hang that heart one on my IG wall! Woohoo! xo

Leave a Reply

