::Good Morning::

It’s strange how much I dislike waking up in the morning but how much I love breakfast food.  Brunch is my favorite meal of the day.  Probably because I have to put forth a lot of effort in the morning to have a decent meal.  It takes a miracle to get me out of bed by brunch time.  But when I do….

…I’m in heaven!

Having breakfast at any time of the day works for me.  I actually prefer it.  In fact, I may try these strawberry muffins for lunch this weekend.  I know I won’t be awake in time to consider it brunch.

3 Responses to “::Good Morning::”

  1. ~ calista ~ Says:

    I’m with you on the breakfast! I could eat brupper {or brinner, depending on where you’re from} every night of the week.

  2. deniellehoover@yahoo.com Says:

    Did you go to Oddfellows, did you like it? Some of the owners are owners of Eno’s Pizza as well; a friend of mine is the manager there! I may actually go their this weekend!

    It’s hard for me to eat breakfast in the morning too, coffee is usally my breakfast of choice but I’m trying to be healthier and eat right so I’ve been eating breakfast lately, it’s still hard though some days!

Leave a Reply

