I Could Live In Dresses…

I used to not think of myself as a super girlified girly girl but I ::love:: wearing pretty dresses.  Last week, I spent a good amount of time organizing my closet and I’m pretty impressed with the growing dress collection I’ve got going.  But hey…I could always use a few more!!  I’m especially smitten with these little beauties from ModCloth.  Pretty, pretty, pretty….

Muddled Mint Dress
{found here}

Lady from Lucerne Dress
{found here}

Dreaming of Blue Dress
{found here}

Teal with a Twist Dress
{found here}

And why not throw in the perfect pair of shoes…just because.

Internship Interview Wedge
{found here}

So purrfect…

5 Responses to “I Could Live In Dresses…”

  1. Twirly Skirts Says:

    I too could really live in dresses – especially if they are this cute!

  2. Jamie Maldonado Says:

    Awesome dresses!

    I could live in dresses too … if they were big enough. 😉

    (You know, for my bed, terrible jokes and other stuff.)

  3. thoughtsappear Says:

    I really like that first dress!

    I’ve recently come around to dresses. I used to dislike wearing them (I think because wearing a dress meant having to wear pantyhose as well). But now that it’s summer, I don’t need to wear hose, so I’m down with dresses again!

  4. Cheray Natalie Says:

    so cute!!
    Those middle two dresses have stolen my heart! ❤
    my vintage dress collection has gone crazy – i love it
    x

  5. NeldasVintageClothing.com Says:

    I like the first one, all are nice, but that one is my favorite.

Leave a Reply

