Tree Hugger (& mountains & stars & flowers)

Nothing awakens my soul like the raw beauty of  the world around us.  Nothing brings me to tears faster than a sunrise or a mountain view.  There’s something about it.  I like to think nature is the one language I speak fluently and the one thing that understands me completely.  Probably because the God who created it is the only one who understands me, completely.

I happened across these videos on Twitter yesterday and cannot stop watching them.  Brilliant.  Just one of the many reasons I’m in awe over how beautiful the universe really is.  Take a look.  You’ll see.  The man who made these videos is an artist.

And this one too, of course.

The heavens declare the glory of God, and the sky above proclaims his handiwork.  –Psalm 19:1

See more stunning work from Terje Sorgjerd here.

One Response to “Tree Hugger (& mountains & stars & flowers)”

  1. Cheray Natalie Says:

    Ohh!! They’re absolutely stunninG!!
    I love staring up at the sky…it’s just a neverending pool of beauty
    xxx

Leave a Reply

