Spring Cleaning

1302491184365202_large{We Heart It}

I’m not a messy person…at all.  In fact, I’m quite the opposite.  I probably obsess a little too much on the neat, tidy and sanitary side.  This is why I’m completely geeking out about the cleaning service coming to my cozy little apartment on Tuesday!  MaidPro will be arriving at my place with a 49-Point Checklist in hand.  Oh my word….I love clean!  They’ll be taking over floors, cabinets, dusting, changing the sheets, kitchen, bathroom and anything else along the way. 

I’m afraid they may laugh when they get to my place because 1) it’s so tiny and 2) it’s not messy….at all!  Oh well.  I already know I’m going to love it after they’re done.  This goes to show that I really am getting older, even though I still look 18.  Who gets completely giddy about an apartment deep clean?  This girl.

3 Responses to “Spring Cleaning”

  1. ~ calista ~ Says:

    You are so not the only one. Truth be told, I’m a little envious of you and your sparkly clean apartment!

  2. Kellie Says:

    hahaha. i love this! its actually true for me.

  3. Cheray Natalie Says:

    Fun!! 🙂 I really need a maid service to come in & help me get my clean on! Actually…i’ve been away for 2 weeks so the apartment is currently very clean hehehe 🙂
    x

Leave a comment