Photo Wednesday

Last weekend, I had a fun photoshoot with some new friends. I used some of my favorite items while we were out playing. Here were two of my favorite photos from the day. More to come!

20110427-103839.jpg

20110427-103942.jpg

My friend Marty took the first photo & I took the second. Now, I’m off to pack for Las Vegas!! I’ll be there all weekend!

5 Responses to “Photo Wednesday”

  1. Victoria (Batzy) Says:

    You look beautiful!
    The light is great and I love the typewriter, very very pretty :3

  2. Cheray Natalie Says:

    Ahhh! What gorgeous photos! πŸ™‚
    Look how pretty you are & I adore all the items in that second pic! SO beautiful
    x

  3. ~ calista ~ Says:

    Love these! Gorgeousness. Love your afghan!

Leave a Reply

