Las Vegas, baby!

I’m headed to the big bad city of Las Vegas all weekend long!! It’s another work trip but the beautiful thing about these trips is the free time we have.  It’s not much free time but I’ll be thankful for what I’ve got. I’m not much of the gambling type.  I’ll be honest, I tried a slot machine one time and couldn’t figure it out so I went to eat crepes and take pretty photos instead.  I don’t have much patience for standing in one place while giving my money away.  Call it a short attention span or something.  We’re planning on seeing a Cirque du Soleil show and THAT is stop your heart goodness.  Oh I LOVE cirque!


{The Las Vegas strip – taken on my iPhone last year}

Have a good weekend!!

5 Responses to “Las Vegas, baby!”

  1. Minda Says:

    my friend laura will be there for the WOF conference!

  2. Angel @ | 77inspire | Says:

    I miss vegs! perhaps in the summer again when im back in the states 🙂

  3. elisabeth Says:

    yay!
    have fun.
    i love las vegas. there’s always so much to do…
    i don’t think i’ll ever get sick of going!

    ♥elisabeth

  4. Tiffany Says:

    DANG!! I was there too!! From Thursday -Sunday! I wish I would have known!! We could have met!
    I hope you had a great time!

Leave a Reply

