Vay-kay-shun!

Tumblr_lkk0ovh9r41qa7wzso1_500_large{We Heart It}

Hey guys and gals-

I’m getting everything together for my Ireland and Scotland trip.  We leave tomorrow afternoon and I haven’t packed one single thing.  It’s not that huge of a deal.  I’m only bringing a little backpack with a dress, leggings, my Ugg moccassins and a flannel shirt or two.  That’s how we do it.  Low maintenance.  Oh, and a camera.  Duh.  And my iPod.  Plus a few books.  One journal.  Ok, I’m done now.

So I’ll be hostel hopping until May 18!!  I won’t be blogging but I will be checking my email from time to time.  Feel free to send me a little hello or even some suggestions of things to do. 

laura.elizabeth.ig(at)gmail.com

Be good while I’m gone!!!!!

8 Responses to “Vay-kay-shun!”

  1. donna norvell Says:

    Have a wonderful time Laura Elizabeth! I will be praying for you.

    Love n hugs,

    donna elizabeth 🙂 Prov. 3:5-6

  2. ~ calista ~ Says:

    Yay! I’m so excited for you!!! Can’t wait to see pictures :-}

  3. Amanda Says:

    I hope you have a wonderful time! Can’t wait to see all the pics!

  4. christin Says:

    have fun on your journey abroad little one… take lotsa lotsa beautiful pictures! i have no doubt of this! oh yeah, stay safe and don’t talk to strange strangers… only if they are cute strange strangers and even then… be smart! 🙂 tootaloo!

  5. jazziefizzle Says:

    Oh have so much fun!!! What a fabulous adventure!!

  6. Tiffany Says:

    Have an AHHHMAZING time!! 🙂
    I am so excited for you~ Can’t wait to hear all about it!

  7. Cheray Says:

    have a wonderful trip lovely lady! ❤
    can't wait to see pics and hear of your adventures
    xxx

  8. thoughtsappear Says:

    You’ll be back in just a few days…I hope you’re having a fun trip!

Leave a Reply

